Author: Bill Noel

Bill Noel’s career as a novelist began in 2007 with the publication of FOLLY, the first book in the Folly Beach Mystery series. Fans of the popular series have been treated to a new book each year since then. The books are fast-paced mysteries mixing humor and intrigue and have been described as “perfect beach reads.” The twelfth book in the series, DEAD CENTER, was published in November 2016.

Mr. Noel spends his time between writing fiction and photography. He has sold his photographs at local and regional juried art shows as well as galleries in North Carolina, South Carolina, and Kentucky. He lives in Louisville, Kentucky, with his wife, Susan, and his off-kilter imagination.

Boneyard Beach
Dead Center
The Folly Beach Mystery Collection
Silent Night
Dark Horse: A Folly Beach Mystery Series
No Joke
Relic: A Folly Beach Mystery
The Folly Beach Mystery Collection III (A Folly Beach Mystery)
The Folly Beach Christmas Mystery Collection
Faith: A Folly Beach Christmas Mystery